Album release!

We’re so happy to finally share our new album with you!

You can stream it everywhere or buy the physical CD through Havtorn Records.


Music, lyrics and arrangements by Anne Marte Eggen

Anne Marte Eggen – electric bass, synthesizers, backing vocals

Linda Bergström – vocals, backing vocals, synthesizer

Fanny Gunnarsson– rhodes, piano, synthesizers, backing vocals

Filip Bensefelt – drums, percussion

Samuel Hällkvist – electric guitar

Recorded and mixed by Tobias Ekqvist in Sunnanå Studio

Mastered by Hans Olsson, Svenska Grammofonstudion

Produced by We Float and Tobias Ekqvist

Artwork by Miriam Semb Namork

Also a huge thanks to Daniel Lohmann and Kjersti Kveli for language support on the lyrics!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s